زجاجة طلاء أظافر فارغة على شكل خوخ 15 مللي زجاجة Hotsales زجاجية

إرسال التحقيق الآن إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك

لدينا مستودع خاص بنا ويمكننا تخصيص أي نوع من المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

لدينا خط الإنتاج الخاص بنا وإنتاجنا مبتكر باستمرار.


تأتي زجاجة جل التلميع الخاصة بنا مع مجموعة كاملة تتضمن زجاجة وغطاء وفرشاة. للحصول على أفضل مقاومة للضوء ، تم عمل زجاجة طلاء الأظافر الخاصة بنا لتلميع الجل ، بطلاء ملون لـ 4 طبقات. وهو متفوق على معظم المنافسين الذين عادة ما يقومون بتلوين 3 طبقات. لجعل زجاجة الطلاء تبدو أكثر لمعانًا ورفاهية ، يمكنك اختيار طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.


نستخدم نظام إدارة الإنتاج الدولي من الدرجة الأولى في الإنتاج المحلي من 2 طن من أفران الزجاج 60 طنًا ، و 18 خط إنتاج ، و 4 خطوط إنتاج طلاء الخزانات ، وآلتين لطباعة الشاشة الأوتوماتيكية و 56 آلة طباعة حريرية نصف أوتوماتيكية. كبير لوجستيات المستودعات ومقرها في بكين. 5000 متر مربع من الأرض ، غالبًا مع عدد كبير من المخزون الفوري للمخزون الفوري لضمان عدم تقييد وقت العملاء وعدد العملاء.


وصف المنتج

● لدينا مستودع خاص بنا ويمكننا تخصيص أي نوع من المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.

● لدينا خط الإنتاج الخاص بنا وإنتاجنا مبتكر باستمرار.

● من تصميم المنتجات إلى استخدام مصانع المعالجة ومصانع التعبئة والمستهلكين ، يتم النظر في تفاصيل المنتجات بالكامل والتحكم فيها.


        
        
        
  
        
        
هاتف:
86-18819824527
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
87210302
موقع الكتروني:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

15ml Peach-Shaped Empty Nail Polish Bottle Hotsales Glass Bottle

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry

We have our own moulded warehouse and we can customize any kind of products according to customers'requirements.

We have our own production line and our production is constantly innovative.


Our gel polish bottle comes with whole set include bottle, cap and brush. To get best light resistant, our nail polish bottle for gel polish is been done color coating for 4 layers. Which is superior than most of the competitors who usually color coat 3 layers. To make the painting bottle looks more shinny and luxury, you can choose UV plating.


We use the international first-class production management system in domestic production of 2 tons of glass furnace 60 tons, 18 production lines, 4 cabinet paint production lines, 2 automatic screen printing machines and 56 semi-automatic screen printing machines.We set up a large warehouse logistics based in Beijing. 5000 square meters of land, often with a large number of spot inventory of spot inventory to ensure the customers time and number of customer unrestricted.


Product description

● We have our own moulded warehouse and we can customize any kind of products according to customers'requirements.

● We have our own production line and our production is constantly innovative.

● From the design of products to the use of process plants, filling plants and consumers, the details of the products are fully considered and controlled.


               
               
               
   
               
               
Phone:
86-18819824527
Telephone:
87210302
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English