خدمات للشركات

خدمات للشركات

نستخدم نظام إدارة الإنتاج الدولي من الدرجة الأولى في الإنتاج المحلي من 2 طن من أفران الزجاج 60 طنًا ، و 18 خط إنتاج ، و 4 خطوط إنتاج طلاء الخزانات ، وآلتين لطباعة الشاشة الأوتوماتيكية و 56 آلة طباعة حريرية نصف أوتوماتيكية. كبير لوجستيات المستودعات ومقرها في بكين. 5000 متر مربع من الأرض ، غالبًا مع عدد كبير من المخزون الفوري للمخزون الفوري لضمان عدم تقييد وقت العملاء وعدد العملاء.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

86-18819824527

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@hanyapackaging.com

هاتف:

87210302

موقع الكتروني:

https: //www.hanyapackaging.com
إرسال استفسارك

لدينا مصمم محترف وقوالب صنع الخط. لدينا أيضًا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في كل خطوة إنتاج. يمكننا دعمك المنتج والخدمة الراضية ، وإنشاء شكل فريد لكل زجاجة

لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، متخصصون في مستحضرات التجميل ، الضروريات اليومية للبحث والتطوير ، التصميم ، الإنتاج ، الخدمة. هدفنا هو تقديم حلول تعبئة عالية الجودة للعملاء. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: زجاجة محلول ، زجاجة شامبو ، زجاجة معقم لليدين ، زجاجة طلاء أظافر ، زجاجات زيت عطري ، زجاجات عطر وأنواع أخرى من زجاجات ومستحضرات التجميل.

الزجاجة مصنوعة في Full-Automatic ، لدينا آلاف الأشكال بمواصفات مختلفة مع جميع أنواع الألوان ، شفافة ، حتى قاعدة ، سطح أملس.

 يمكن أن تكون مطلية بألوان مختلفة أو حسب متطلباتك.

نحن نقبل السعة والحجم المخصصين لهذه الزجاجة. ونؤكد أنه يمكننا تزويدك عينة مخصصة للاختبار إذا أردت. أتمني أن تعجبك! 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Corporate services

Corporate services

We use the international first-class production management system in domestic production of 2 tons of glass furnace 60 tons, 18 production lines, 4 cabinet paint production lines, 2 automatic screen printing machines and 56 semi-automatic screen printing machines.We set up a large warehouse logistics based in Beijing. 5000 square meters of land, often with a large number of spot inventory of spot inventory to ensure the customers time and number of customer unrestricted.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

86-18819824527

Phone:

18022317182

we have professional designer and moulds making line. we also have QC to control every production step . We can support you satisfied product and service,create a unique shape for each bottle

We have more that 10 years experiences, specializing in cosmetics, daily necessities of research an development, set, design, production, service.  Our target is to provide high quality packing solutions for customers. The main products include: lotion bottle、shampoo bottle、hand sanitizer bottle、nail polish bottle, essential oil bottles, perfume bottles and other kinds of cosmetic bottles and jars.

The bottle are made in Full-Automatic, we have thousand of shape in different specifications with all kinds of colors, transparent, even base, smooth surface .

 Can be coated in different colors or as your requirement.

We accept customized capacity and size for this bottle. And we confirm can supply you customized sample for test if you like. Hope you like it! 


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English