5 مل 10 مل 15 مل 20 مل 30 مل 50 مل 100 مل قطارة كهرماني اللون الزجاجي للزيت العطري

إرسال التحقيق الآن إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك

اللون: واضح ، كهرماني ، أزرق ، أخضر وغيرها

Hanya Packaging Ltd هي إنتاج احترافي لمؤسسات خدمة تعبئة مستحضرات التجميل. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، متخصصون في مستحضرات التجميل ، الضروريات اليومية للبحث والتطوير ، التصميم ، الإنتاج ، الخدمة.


Hanya Packaging Ltd هي إنتاج احترافي لمؤسسات خدمة تعبئة مستحضرات التجميل. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، متخصصون في مستحضرات التجميل ، الضروريات اليومية للبحث والتطوير ، التصميم ، الإنتاج ، الخدمة.

نحن نستخدم نظام إدارة الإنتاج الدولي من الدرجة الأولى في الإنتاج المحلي من 2 طن من أفران الزجاج 60 طنًا ، و 18 خط إنتاج ، و 4 خطوط إنتاج طلاء الخزانات ، وآلتين لطباعة الشاشة الأوتوماتيكية و 56 آلة طباعة حريرية شبه أوتوماتيكية.



وصف المنتج

● اللون: واضح ، كهرماني ، أزرق ، أخضر وغيرها 

● معالجة السطح: طباعة حريرية ، ختم ساخن ، صقيع ، طلاء ملون ، طلاء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، نقل الحرارة ، تلميع حريق ، تلميع يدوي إلخ


        
        



        

هاتف:
86-18819824527
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
87210302
موقع الكتروني:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

5ml 10ml 15ml 20ml 30ml 50ml 100ml Dropper Amber Color Glass Bottle for Essential Oil

SEND INQUIRY NOW
Send your inquiry

Color: Clear, amber, blue, green and others

Hanya Packaging Ltd is a professional production of cosmetic packing service oriented enterprises. We have more that 10 years experiences, specializing in cosmetics, daily necessities of research an development, set, design, production, service.


Hanya Packaging Ltd is a professional production of cosmetic packing service oriented enterprises. We have more that 10 years experiences, specializing in cosmetics, daily necessities of research an development, set, design, production, service.

We use the international first-class production management system in domestic production of 2 tons of glass furnace 60 tons, 18 production lines, 4 cabinet paint production lines, 2 automatic screen printing machines and 56 semi-automatic screen printing machines.



Product description

● Color: Clear, amber, blue, green and others 

● Surface processing: Silk-screen printing, hot stamping, frosting, color painting, Uv coating, heat transfer, fire polish, hand polish etc


               
               



               

Phone:
86-18819824527
Telephone:
87210302
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English