تخصيص حجم لون بوسطن زجاجة زجاجات زجاجية فاخرة بالقطارة

تخصيص حجم لون بوسطن زجاجة زجاجات زجاجية فاخرة بالقطارة

15 مل 30 مل 60 مل 120 مل زجاجة زيت أساسي من بوسطن 1/2 أوقية 1 أوقية 2 أوقية 4 أوقية زجاجات قطارة زجاجية مستديرة مع قطارة

اللون:

العنبر ، واضح ، أزرق ، أخضر أو ​​حسب الطلب

المعالجة السطحية

بالشاشة الحريرية ؛ ختم ساخن ؛ بلوري ؛ ملصق ؛ طلاء ؛ طلاء كهربائي ؛ رش ؛ ملصق ؛ ملصق ، إلخ.

غطاء / غطاء

الفلين ؛ المطاط ؛ غطاء المسمار الألومنيوم ؛ سدادة الزجاج ، إلخ.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

86-18819824527

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@hanyapackaging.com

هاتف:

87210302

موقع الكتروني:

https: //www.hanyapackaging.com
إرسال استفسارك
عن هانيا
Hanya PACKAGING هو أ شركة شاملة تدمج عملية التصنيع والاستعانة بالمصادر والخدمة كوحدة متكاملة. نحن متخصصون في معالجة زيت الأظافر زجاجة، عبوات العطور والعناية بالبشرة بما في ذلك زجاجات العطور والزجاجات والمرطبانات والزجاجات والمرطبانات البلاستيكية والزجاجات والمرطبانات الخالية من الهواء وزجاجات ومرطبانات الأكريليك ،  يقع مصنعنا في مدينة قوانغتشو الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. جميع منتجاتنا من التصميم ، والقالب المفتوح ، والعينة ، والإنتاج ، والمتجمد ، وطباعة درجة حرارة عالية أحادية اللون ومتعددة الألوان ، مذهب (فضي) الختم والطلاء والتجميع لتحقيق خدمة الشباك الواحد. تم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من المواد الانتخابية ، من المواد الخام والمكونات ونظام الصهر والتشكيل والتليين والمعالجة والاختبار والتعبئة وعمليات الإنتاج الأخرى بموجب نظام الجودة ISO90002. في Hanya PACKAGING ، ليس لدينا فقط أكبر اختيار في أي مكان من الزجاج ولكن أيضًا نعمل باستمرار على إثراء تنوع منتجاتنا. لدينا خبرة كبيرة في مراقبة الجودة ، والتسويق الدولي ، والتصدير ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، لذلك يمكننا أن نكون عينيك وأذنيك في الصين للتأكد من تزويدك بالمنتجات المناسبة بالسعر الأكثر جاذبية ، مع المهلة الأكثر رضاءًا.
مزايا
1.شحن سريع ، جودة مستقرة ، التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق
2. هل لديك عملية الإنتاج بأكملها ، يمكن القيام بالرسم والطباعة والطباعة بالكهرباء ونقل المياه وما إلى ذلك.
3. لديك فريق تصميم مستقل كامل
التعليمات
1
ماذا يفعل المصنع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟
نقوم باختبار التسرب 3 مرات قبل التعبئة.
2
ما هي شروط الشحن الخاصة بك؟
لأمر صغير: يمكن توفير FEDEX ، DHL ، UPS ، TNT وما إلى ذلك. طلب كبير ، عن طريق البحر أو الجو ، حسب الطلب الخاص بك.
3
ما هي المهلة العادية؟
بالنسبة لمنتجات الأوراق المالية ، سنقوم بالشحن في غضون 1-2 أيام بعد استلام الدفع الخاص بك. بالنسبة للمنتجات الأخرى ، حسب الكمية الخاصة بك.
تعريف عن الشركة
Guangzhou Hanya Packaging Ltd هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات - تأسست في عام 2007 ، وهي متخصصة في الزجاجات وزجاجة العطر وزجاجة الزيت العطري وزجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة والغطاء والقطارة. أكثر من 16 عامًا من الخبرة في التصنيع ، أصبحت شركة تصنيع رئيسية في هذا المجال. تمتلك الشركة فريق تصميم وتطوير محترف ، من أجل تزويد العملاء بحلول منتجات شاملة وحميمة لضمان خدمة ما بعد البيع الخالية من القلق! التركيز على الجودة وخدمة النزاهة والتنمية المشتركة هي فلسفة عملنا ، لتزويد العملاء بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة وآمنة وموثوقة هو امتثالنا.نحن نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم بإخلاص وخلق تألق جديد معًا.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Customized Size Color  boston Bottle Luxury   Glass Dropper Bottles

Customized Size Color boston Bottle Luxury Glass Dropper Bottles

15ml 30 ml 60 ml 120 ml  boston essential oil bottle 1/2 oz 1oz 2oz 4oz round glass dropper bottles with  dropper

Color:

Amber, clear, blue, green or customized

Surface Treatment

silkscreen;hot stamping;frosted;decal;painting;electroplating;spray;label;sticker,etc.

Lid/Cap

cork;rubber;aluminum screw cap;glass stopper, etc.

   

   


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Phone:

86-18819824527

Telephone:

87210302
Send your inquiry
About Hanya
Hanya PACKAGING is a comprehensive company which integrates making, sourcing and service as an integral whole. We specialized in processing nail oil bottle, perfume and skin care packages including perfume bottles, glass bottles and jars, plastic bottles and jars, airless bottles and jars, acrylic bottles and jars,  Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Guangzhou . All our products from design, open mold, sample, production, frosted, high temperature single-color and multicolor printing, gilt(silver) stamping, painting, assembling to achieve one-stop service delivery. Our products of election materials, from raw materials, ingredients, melting system, forming, annealing, processing, testing, packaging and other production processes are finished under ISO90002 quality system. At Hanya PACKAGING, we not only have the most selection anywhere of glass but also are continually enriching our product variety. We have much experience in quality control, international marketing, export, logistics, so we can be your eyes and ears in China to make sure supply you the right products at the most attractive price, with the most satisfied lead time.
Advantages
1.Fast shipping, stable quality, timely delivery, enjoy a high reputation in the market
2.Have  entire production process, can do painting,printing,electroplate printing, water transfer and etc.
3.Have a complete independent design team
FAQ
1
What does your factory do regarding quality control?
We do leak test for 3 times before packing.
2
What is your shipping terms?
For small order: FEDEX, DHL, UPS, TNT etc. can be provided. Large order , by sea or by air, according to your demand.
3
What is the normal lead time?
For stock products, we will ship within 1-2 days after received your payment. For other products , according to your quantity.
Company Introduction
Guangzhou Hanya Packaging Ltd is a high-tech enterprise integrating research and development, design, production and sales,founded in 2007,specialized in glass bottle,perfume bottle,essential oil bottle,pet bottle,cap,dropper. Over 16 years manufacturing experience,it has become a major manufacturer in this field. The company has a professional design and development team, in order to provide customers with comprehensive and intimate product solutions to ensure worry-free after-sales! Focus on quality, integrity service, common development is our business philosophy, to provide customers with quality, safe, reliable products and services is our compliance.We are looking forward to cooperating with you sincerely and creating new brilliance together.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English