المهنية اللون الأحمر الكهربائي من الضروري النفط مصل مضخة زجاجة مصنع بالجملة والمصنعين المصنعة

المهنية اللون الأحمر الكهربائي من الضروري النفط مصل مضخة زجاجة مصنع بالجملة والمصنعين المصنعة

Hanya Professional Red Color Electroplating Essential Oil Serum Pump Bottle Wholesale Factory and Manufacturer الشركات المصنعة ، لديها عملية إنتاج كاملة ، يمكنها القيام بالرسم والطباعة والطباعة بالكهرباء ونقل المياه وما إلى ذلك.

مصنع ومصنع زجاجة مصل الزيت العطري المطلي بالكهرباء الحمراء بالجملة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

86-18819824527

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@hanyapackaging.com

هاتف:

87210302

موقع الكتروني:

https: //www.hanyapackaging.com
إرسال استفسارك
تؤكد Hanya أن المواد الأساسية التي نستخدمها في عملية الإنتاج ذات جودة عالية.

التعليمات

1.ماذا يفعل المصنع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟
نقوم باختبار التسرب 3 مرات قبل التعبئة.
2-هل من المقبول أن أرغب في الحصول على شعار خاص؟
نعم ، لدينا آلات ويمكننا فعلها كما احتياجك.
3. ما هي شروط الشحن الخاصة بك؟
لأمر صغير: يمكن توفير FEDEX ، DHL ، UPS ، TNT وما إلى ذلك. طلب كبير ، عن طريق البحر أو الجو ، حسب الطلب الخاص بك.

مزايا

1. لديها عدة مستودعات لضمان وصول العملاء وعدد من البضائع غير مقيدة.
2. مراعاة الخدمة ، وبأسعار معقولة ، ونوعية جيدة وسعر منخفض
3.شحن سريع ، جودة مستقرة ، التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق
4. نظام إدارة مثالي ، من البداية إلى الشحن ، تقديم خدمة أفضل هو هدفنا النهائي.

عن هانيا

Hanya PACKAGING هو أ شركة شاملة تدمج عملية التصنيع والاستعانة بالمصادر والخدمة كوحدة متكاملة. نحن متخصصون في معالجة زيت الأظافر زجاجة، عبوات العطور والعناية بالبشرة بما في ذلك زجاجات العطور والزجاجات والمرطبانات والزجاجات والمرطبانات البلاستيكية والزجاجات والمرطبانات الخالية من الهواء وزجاجات ومرطبانات الأكريليك ،  يقع مصنعنا في مدينة قوانغتشو الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. جميع منتجاتنا من التصميم ، والقالب المفتوح ، والعينة ، والإنتاج ، والمتجمد ، وطباعة درجة حرارة عالية أحادية اللون ومتعددة الألوان ، مذهب (فضي) الختم والطلاء والتجميع لتحقيق خدمة الشباك الواحد. تم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من المواد الانتخابية ، من المواد الخام والمكونات ونظام الصهر والتشكيل والتليين والمعالجة والاختبار والتعبئة وعمليات الإنتاج الأخرى بموجب نظام الجودة ISO90002. في Hanya PACKAGING ، ليس لدينا فقط أكبر اختيار في أي مكان من الزجاج ولكن أيضًا نعمل باستمرار على إثراء تنوع منتجاتنا. لدينا خبرة كبيرة في مراقبة الجودة ، والتسويق الدولي ، والتصدير ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، لذلك يمكننا أن نكون عينيك وأذنيك في الصين للتأكد من تزويدك بالمنتجات المناسبة بالسعر الأكثر جاذبية ، مع المهلة الأكثر رضاءًا.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Professional Red Color Electroplating Essential Oil Serum Pump Bottle Wholesale Factory And Manufacturer manufacturers

Professional Red Color Electroplating Essential Oil Serum Pump Bottle Wholesale Factory And Manufacturer manufacturers

Hanya Professional Red Color Electroplating Essential Oil Serum Pump Bottle Wholesale Factory And Manufacturer manufacturers,Have  entire production process, can do painting,printing,electroplate printing, water transfer and etc.

Red Electroplating Essential Oil Serum Pump Bottle Wholesale Factory And Manufacturer.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

86-18819824527

Telephone:

18022317182
Hanya assures that the basic materials that we use in the production process are of premium quality.

FAQ

1.What does your factory do regarding quality control?
We do leak test for 3 times before packing.
2.Is it ok that i want private logo ?
Yes, we have machines and can do  as  your need.
3.What is your shipping terms?
For small order: FEDEX, DHL, UPS, TNT etc. can be provided. Large order , by sea or by air, according to your demand.

Advantages

1.Have several warehouses to ensure the customers delivery time and number of  goods unrestricted.
2.Considerate service, affordable price, good quality and low price
3.Fast shipping, stable quality, timely delivery, enjoy a high reputation in the market
4.Perfect management system, from the beginning to the shipping, offer better service is our final target.

About Hanya

Hanya PACKAGING is a comprehensive company which integrates making, sourcing and service as an integral whole. We specialized in processing nail oil bottle, perfume and skin care packages including perfume bottles, glass bottles and jars, plastic bottles and jars, airless bottles and jars, acrylic bottles and jars,  Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Guangzhou . All our products from design, open mold, sample, production, frosted, high temperature single-color and multicolor printing, gilt(silver) stamping, painting, assembling to achieve one-stop service delivery. Our products of election materials, from raw materials, ingredients, melting system, forming, annealing, processing, testing, packaging and other production processes are finished under ISO90002 quality system. At Hanya PACKAGING, we not only have the most selection anywhere of glass but also are continually enriching our product variety. We have much experience in quality control, international marketing, export, logistics, so we can be your eyes and ears in China to make sure supply you the right products at the most attractive price, with the most satisfied lead time.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English