فارغة 30 ملليلتر -300 مل زجاجة الأسطوانة الزجاج لفة الزيت الأساسية على العناية الشخصية مستحضرات التجميل

فارغة 30 ملليلتر -300 مل زجاجة الأسطوانة الزجاج لفة الزيت الأساسية على العناية الشخصية مستحضرات التجميل

فارغة 30 ملليلتر -300 مل زجاجة الرول الزجاج لجيسنت

HANYA مخصصة فارغة 30 مل -300 مل زجاجة الأسطوانة الزجاج لفة الزيت الأساسية على العناية الشخصية التجميل التعبئة التجميل جولة مخصصة مقبولة مصنعين المسمار من الصين، ونظام الإدارة المثالي، من البداية إلى الشحن، تقدم خدمة أفضل هي هدفنا النهائي.

نحن نقبل القدرة المخصصة والحجم لهذه الزجاجة. ونؤكد أننا يمكن أن توفر لك عينة مخصصة لاختبار إذا أردت.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

86-18819824527

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@hanyapackaging.com

هاتف:

18022317182

موقع الكتروني:

www.hanyapackaging.com
يمكن استخدام المنتج في العديد من المجالات، مما يشير إلى إمكانات السوق الواعدة.

التعليمات

1. what هو المهلة العادية؟
لمنتجات الأسهم، ونحن سوف السفينة في غضون 1-2 أيام بعد تلقي دفعتك. لمنتجات أخرى، وفقا لكمية الخاص بك.
2. ما هي شروط الشحن الخاصة بك؟
لطلب صغير: FedEx، DHL، UPS، TNT وما إلى ذلك يمكن توفيرها. طلب كبير، عن طريق البحر أو عن طريق الجو، وفقا لطلبك.
3. إذا كان هناك أي زجاجة معيبة، كيف يمكنك تسوية ذلك بالنسبة لنا؟
لدينا 1: 1 استبدال الزجاجات المعيبة، وسحاول خط التفتيش لدينا أفضل لتجنب هذا الموقف.

مزايا

1. لدينا مصنع يقع في المدينة الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، قوانغتشو، بالقرب من المنفذ
2. have فريق تصميم مستقل كامل
3. نظام إدارة الإدارة، من البداية إلى الشحن، تقدم خدمة أفضل هو هدفنا النهائي.
4. مواد السلامة، لا سامة؛ أعلى جودة مع سعر جيد

حول هانيا

التعبئة والتغليف هانيا شركة شاملة تدمج صنع ومصادر وخدمة ككل لا يتجزأ. نحن متخصصون في معالجة زيت الأظافر زجاجة، عطر العطور والعناية بالبشرة بما في ذلك زجاجات العطور والزجاجات الزجاجية والجرار والزجاجات البلاستيكية والجرار وزجاجات الرش والجرار والزجاجات والأكريليك والجرار،  المصنع الذي يقع في المدينة الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، قوانغتشو. جميع منتجاتنا من التصميم، العفن المفتوح، عينة، إنتاج، متجمد، درجة حرارة عالية اللون والطباعة متعددة الألوان، مذهب (فضي) ختم، الرسم، التجميع لتحقيق تسليم خدمة التوقف واحد. يتم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من مواد الانتخابات، من المواد الخام والمكونات، ونظام ذوبان، تشكيل، الصلب، المعالجة، الاختبار، التعبئة والتغليف وغيرها من عمليات الإنتاج تحت نظام الجودة ISO90002. في التعبئة والتغليف هانيا، ليس لدينا فقط الاختيار في أي مكان من الزجاج ولكن أيضا يثري باستمرار مجموعة منتجاتنا باستمرار. لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة، والتسويق الدولي، والتصدير، والخدمات اللوجستية، لذلك يمكننا أن نكون عينيك وأذنيك في الصين للتأكد من تزويدك بالمنتجات المناسبة بسعر أكثر جاذبية، مع الوقت الأكثر رضاحا.


اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Empty 30 Ml -300Ml Glass Roller Bottle for Essential Oil Roll on Personal Care Cosmetic

Empty 30 Ml -300Ml Glass Roller Bottle for Essential Oil Roll on Personal Care Cosmetic

Empty 30 Ml -300Ml Glass Roller Bottle for Essent

Hanya Customized Empty 30 Ml -300Ml Glass Roller Bottle for Essential Oil Roll on Personal Care Cosmetic Packing Round Customized Accepted Screw manufacturers From China,Perfect management system, from the beginning to the shipping, offer better service is our final target. 

We accept customized capacity and size for this bottle. And we confirm can supply you customized sample for test if you like. 


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

86-18819824527

Telephone:

18022317182
The product can be used in many fields, indicating promising market potential.

FAQ

1.What is the normal lead time?
For stock products, we will ship within 1-2 days after received your payment. For other products , according to your quantity.
2.What is your shipping terms?
For small order: FEDEX, DHL, UPS, TNT etc. can be provided. Large order , by sea or by air, according to your demand.
3.If there’s any defective bottle, how can you settle it for us?
We have 1: 1 replacement for the defective bottles,and our inspection line will try the best to avoid this situation.

Advantages

1.Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Guangzhou,very near from the port
2.Have a complete independent design team
3.Perfect management system, from the beginning to the shipping, offer better service is our final target.
4.Safety Material, no toxic;Top quality with good price

About Hanya

Hanya PACKAGING is a comprehensive company which integrates making, sourcing and service as an integral whole. We specialized in processing nail oil bottle, perfume and skin care packages including perfume bottles, glass bottles and jars, plastic bottles and jars, airless bottles and jars, acrylic bottles and jars,  Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Guangzhou . All our products from design, open mold, sample, production, frosted, high temperature single-color and multicolor printing, gilt(silver) stamping, painting, assembling to achieve one-stop service delivery. Our products of election materials, from raw materials, ingredients, melting system, forming, annealing, processing, testing, packaging and other production processes are finished under ISO90002 quality system. At Hanya PACKAGING, we not only have the most selection anywhere of glass but also are continually enriching our product variety. We have much experience in quality control, international marketing, export, logistics, so we can be your eyes and ears in China to make sure supply you the right products at the most attractive price, with the most satisfied lead time.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English