مقبول لون شعار العميل طلاء uv مسمار زهرة زجاجة طلاء الأظافر الفاخرة

مقبول لون شعار العميل طلاء uv مسمار زهرة زجاجة طلاء الأظافر الفاخرة

زجاجة طلاء الأظافر

مقبول لون شعار العميل طلاء uv مسمار زهرة زجاجة طلاء الأظافر الفاخرة ، Nتصميم الألوان المصنوع في الصين للبيع المباشر عينة مجانية من المصنع مع طباعة شعار العميل متوفرة بألوان وأحجام مختلفة ليختارها العميل.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

86-18819824527

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@hanyapackaging.com

هاتف:

87210302

موقع الكتروني:

https: //www.hanyapackaging.com
إرسال استفسارك

التعليمات

1.ماذا يفعل المصنع الخاص بك فيما يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟
نقوم باختبار التسرب 3 مرات قبل التعبئة.
2. كيف تطلب؟
تخبرنا بنوع الزجاجة وحجمها ولونها وكميتها التي تريدها ؛ 2) نقدم لك اقتباسًا وفقًا لمعلوماتك ؛ 3) إذا كنت راضيًا عن عرض الأسعار الخاص بنا ، فأنت تقوم بالدفع ؛ 4) نرتب الشحن بعد استلام الدفع الخاص بك.
3.يمكننا الحصول على عينات مجانية؟
نعم تستطيع. يمكننا تقديم عينات مجانية لك لفحص الجودة.

مزايا

1.دعم تصميم عينة مخصصة ، إذا احتاج العملاء ، يمكن تقديم عينات مجانية. تقديم معلومات مفصلة والسعر في الوقت المناسب
2. مادة السلامة ، لا سامة ; أعلى جودة بسعر جيد
3. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة قوانغتشو الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ
4. لديك فريق تصميم مستقل كامل

عن هانيا

Hanya PACKAGING هو أ شركة شاملة تدمج عملية التصنيع والاستعانة بالمصادر والخدمة كوحدة متكاملة. نحن متخصصون في معالجة زيت الأظافر زجاجة، عبوات العطور والعناية بالبشرة بما في ذلك زجاجات العطور والزجاجات والمرطبانات والزجاجات والمرطبانات البلاستيكية والزجاجات والمرطبانات الخالية من الهواء وزجاجات ومرطبانات الأكريليك ،  يقع مصنعنا في مدينة قوانغتشو الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. جميع منتجاتنا من التصميم ، والقالب المفتوح ، والعينة ، والإنتاج ، والمتجمد ، وطباعة درجة حرارة عالية أحادية اللون ومتعددة الألوان ، مذهب (فضي) الختم والطلاء والتجميع لتحقيق خدمة الشباك الواحد. تم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من المواد الانتخابية ، من المواد الخام والمكونات ونظام الصهر والتشكيل والتليين والمعالجة والاختبار والتعبئة وعمليات الإنتاج الأخرى بموجب نظام الجودة ISO90002. في Hanya PACKAGING ، ليس لدينا فقط أكبر اختيار في أي مكان من الزجاج ولكن أيضًا نعمل باستمرار على إثراء تنوع منتجاتنا. لدينا خبرة كبيرة في مراقبة الجودة ، والتسويق الدولي ، والتصدير ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، لذلك يمكننا أن نكون عينيك وأذنيك في الصين للتأكد من تزويدك بالمنتجات المناسبة بالسعر الأكثر جاذبية ، مع المهلة الأكثر رضاءًا.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Acceptable Customer's Logo Color coating uv nail flower luxury nail polish bottle

Acceptable Customer's Logo Color coating uv nail flower luxury nail polish bottle

Nail polish bottle

Acceptable Customer's Logo Color coating uv nail flower luxury nail polish bottle,New color design made in China direct sale factory free sample with customer's logo printing is available various colors and volume for customer to choose .

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

86-18819824527

Phone:

18022317182

FAQ

1.What does your factory do regarding quality control?
We do leak test for 3 times before packing.
2.How to order?
You tell us the bottle type, size, color, and quantity you want; 2) we make quotation for you according to your information; 3) If you are satisfied with our quotation, then you make the payment; 4)we arrange shipping after received your payment.
3.Can we get free samples?
Yes, you can. We can provide free samples for you to examine our quality.

Advantages

1.Support customized sample design, if customers need, free samples can be provided. Provide detailed information and price in time
2.Safety Material, no toxic;Top quality with good price
3.Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Guangzhou
4.Have a complete independent design team

About Hanya

Hanya PACKAGING is a comprehensive company which integrates making, sourcing and service as an integral whole. We specialized in processing nail oil bottle, perfume and skin care packages including perfume bottles, glass bottles and jars, plastic bottles and jars, airless bottles and jars, acrylic bottles and jars,  Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Guangzhou . All our products from design, open mold, sample, production, frosted, high temperature single-color and multicolor printing, gilt(silver) stamping, painting, assembling to achieve one-stop service delivery. Our products of election materials, from raw materials, ingredients, melting system, forming, annealing, processing, testing, packaging and other production processes are finished under ISO90002 quality system. At Hanya PACKAGING, we not only have the most selection anywhere of glass but also are continually enriching our product variety. We have much experience in quality control, international marketing, export, logistics, so we can be your eyes and ears in China to make sure supply you the right products at the most attractive price, with the most satisfied lead time.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English