النعناع الأخضر أحدث جمال مسمار البولندية الزجاج زجاجة 10ML 12ML 15ML

النعناع الأخضر أحدث جمال مسمار البولندية الزجاج زجاجة 10ML 12ML 15ML

بالنسبة إلى زجاجة طلاء الأظافر، لدينا شكل زجاجة مختلف، مثل شكل زجاجة الجرس، مربع، جولة، جولة مسطحة وغيرها حجم مختلف: 5ML، 10ML، 12ML، 15ML إلخ اللون: الأحمر والأصفر والأخضر والأرجواني وغيرها، يمكننا الطلاء كل لون باتونج. سلسلة اللون الأحمر للنظر فيها! إذا كان هناك أي نوع قد تهتم به، فالرجاء لا تتردد في الاتصال معي، مرحبا بكم في المزيد من الاستفسار الخاص بك

Hyna Highcality HYNP-0018 بالجملة-قوانغتشو هانيا التعبئة والتغليف المحدودة، ودعم تصميم عينة مخصصة، في حالة حاجة العملاء، يمكن توفير عينات مجانية. تقديم معلومات مفصلة والسعر في الوقت المناسب

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

86-18819824527

البريد الإلكتروني:

sales@hanyapackaging.com

هاتف:

18022317182

موقع الكتروني:

www.hanyapackaging.com
يمكن أن يصلح هذا المنتج بسهولة إلى الفضاء دون تناول الكثير من المنطقة. يمكن للناس توفير تكاليف الديكور من خلال تصميم توفير المساحة.

التعليمات

1. what هل المصنع الخاص بك يتعلق بمراقبة الجودة؟
نحن نفعل اختبار التسرب لمدة 3 مرات قبل التعبئة.
2. كيفية طلب؟
أنت تخبرنا نوع الزجاجة والحجم واللون والكمية التي تريدها؛ 2) نجعل اقتباس لك وفقا لمعلوماتك؛ 3) إذا كنت راضيا عن اقتباسنا، فأنت تجعل الدفع؛ 4) ترتيب الشحن بعد استلام دفعتك.
3. what هو المهلة العادية؟
لمنتجات الأسهم، ونحن سوف السفينة في غضون 1-2 أيام بعد تلقي دفعتك. لمنتجات أخرى، وفقا لكمية الخاص بك.

مزايا

1. have فريق dasign مستقلة كاملة
2. المواد السلامة، لا سامة. أعلى جودة مع سعر جيد
3. شحن سريع، استقرار جودة، والتسليم في الوقت المناسب، استمتع بسمعة عالية في السوق
4. لدينا مصنع يقع في المدينة الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، قوانغتشو

حول هانيا

التعبئة والتغليف هانيا شركة شاملة تدمج صنع ومصادر وخدمة ككل لا يتجزأ. نحن متخصصون في معالجة زيت الأظافر زجاجة، عطر العطور والعناية بالبشرة بما في ذلك زجاجات العطور والزجاجات الزجاجية والجرار والزجاجات البلاستيكية والجرار وزجاجات الرش والجرار والزجاجات والأكريليك والجرار،  المصنع الذي يقع في المدينة الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، قوانغتشو. جميع منتجاتنا من التصميم، العفن المفتوح، عينة، إنتاج، متجمد، درجة حرارة عالية اللون والطباعة متعددة الألوان، مذهب (فضي) ختم، الرسم، التجميع لتحقيق تسليم خدمة التوقف واحد. يتم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من مواد الانتخابات، من المواد الخام والمكونات، ونظام ذوبان، تشكيل، الصلب، المعالجة، الاختبار، التعبئة والتغليف وغيرها من عمليات الإنتاج تحت نظام الجودة ISO90002. في التعبئة والتغليف هانيا، ليس لدينا فقط الاختيار في أي مكان من الزجاج ولكن أيضا يثري باستمرار مجموعة منتجاتنا باستمرار. لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في مراقبة الجودة، والتسويق الدولي، والتصدير، والخدمات اللوجستية، لذلك يمكننا أن نكون عينيك وأذنيك في الصين للتأكد من تزويدك بالمنتجات المناسبة بسعر أكثر جاذبية، مع الوقت الأكثر رضاحا.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Mint Green Latest Beauty Nail Polish Glass Bottle 10ml 12ml 15ml

Mint Green Latest Beauty Nail Polish Glass Bottle 10ml 12ml 15ml

For the nail polish bottle, we have various bottle shape, like the bell bottle shape, square, round, flat round etc various volume: 5ml, 10ml, 12ml, 15ml etc color: red, yellow, green, purple etc, we can paint all the Pantong Color. Red color series for your consideration ! If there is any type that you may interested in, please just feel free to contact with me, welcome your further inquiry

Hanya HighQuality HYNP-0018 Wholesale-Guangzhou Hanya Packaging Ltd,Support customized sample design, if customers need, free samples can be provided. Provide detailed information and price in time

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

86-18819824527

Phone:

18022317182
This product can easily fit into space without taking up too much area. People can save the decoration costs through its space-saving design.

FAQ

1.What does your factory do regarding quality control?
We do leak test for 3 times before packing.
2.How to order?
You tell us the bottle type, size, color, and quantity you want; 2) we make quotation for you according to your information; 3) If you are satisfied with our quotation, then you make the payment; 4)we arrange shipping after received your payment.
3.What is the normal lead time?
For stock products, we will ship within 1-2 days after received your payment. For other products , according to your quantity.

Advantages

1.Have a complete independent dasign team
2.Safety Material, no toxic;Top quality with good price
3.Fast shipping, stable quality, timely delivery, enjoy a high reputation in the market
4.Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Guangzhou

About Hanya

Hanya PACKAGING is a comprehensive company which integrates making, sourcing and service as an integral whole. We specialized in processing nail oil bottle, perfume and skin care packages including perfume bottles, glass bottles and jars, plastic bottles and jars, airless bottles and jars, acrylic bottles and jars,  Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Guangzhou . All our products from design, open mold, sample, production, frosted, high temperature single-color and multicolor printing, gilt(silver) stamping, painting, assembling to achieve one-stop service delivery. Our products of election materials, from raw materials, ingredients, melting system, forming, annealing, processing, testing, packaging and other production processes are finished under ISO90002 quality system. At Hanya PACKAGING, we not only have the most selection anywhere of glass but also are continually enriching our product variety. We have much experience in quality control, international marketing, export, logistics, so we can be your eyes and ears in China to make sure supply you the right products at the most attractive price, with the most satisfied lead time.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska Nederlands Nederlands Polski Polski العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский
Current language:English