زجاجة بوسطن

يتم استخدام زجاجة قارورة الزجاج بشكل رئيسي لتحمل السائل عن طريق الفم، والإعداد البيولوجي، وشراب الطب الصيني، والطب المضاد للحيب، والمسحوق المجفف تجميد، إلخ، يتم تطبيقه في بعض الأحيان على صناعة مستحضرات التجميل، وملء العطور، والزيوت الأساسية إلخ. إنه جميل وشفاف وسهلة الاستخدام والحمل، والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في دول أوروبا والشرق الأوسط. سعة بيع الساخنة من 1-50 مل، شكل زجاجة مختلف للعملاء للاختيار. يمكن أيضا تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء.

أفضل 8 أوز أزرق بوسطن جولة الزجاج زجاجة مع رذاذ القطارة الضروري النفط التجميل مخصصة مقبولة hotstamping؛ سعر المصنع الشظية - هانيا
أفضل 8 أوز أزرق بوسطن جولة الزجاج زجاجة مع رذاذ القطارة الضروري النفط التجميل مخصصة مقبولة hotstamping؛ سعر المصنع الشظية - هانيا
1 أوقية، 2 أوقية، 4 أوقية، 8 أوقية بوسطن الزجاجيتم استخدام جولات بوسطن عادة للأدوية العشبية والزيوت الأساسية والتنوع والصناعات المشروبات.Hanya Packaging Ltd هو الإنتاج المهني للمؤسسات الموجهة نحو خدمة التجميل. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات الخبرات، متخصصة في مستحضرات التجميل، الضروريات اليومية للبحث، مجموعة، تصميم، تصميم، إنتاج، الخدمة.
عالية الجودة مقدمة إلى أفضل مورد بوسطن قطارة هانيا بالجملة
عالية الجودة مقدمة إلى أفضل مورد بوسطن قطارة هانيا بالجملة
بوسطن قطارة استخدام الفيديو.Hanya Best Bost Boston Dropper المزود، المصنع الذي يقع في المدينة الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئHANYA مقدمة إلى أفضل مورد بوسطن قطارة مورد هانيا، ودعم تصميم عينة مخصصة، في حالة حاجة العملاء، يمكن توفير عينات مجانية. تقديم معلومات مفصلة والسعر في الوقت المناسبHanya جودة عالية مقدمة إلى أفضل مورد بوسطن قطارة مورد هانيا بالجملة - قوانغتشو هانيا التعبئة والتغليف المحدودة، لديها فريق تصميم مستقلة كاملة
أفضل زجاجات الزجاج الكميات 30ML أساسية زجاجة زجاجة تصنيع المورد إنتاج الجملة
أفضل زجاجات الزجاج الكميات 30ML أساسية زجاجة زجاجة تصنيع المورد إنتاج الجملة
زجاجات جولة بوسطن (سلسلة تتكون مع القواعد G.P.I الانتهاء القياسية)يتم استخدامه لملء الاستعدادات السائلة الفموية، والجداول الكبسولات والحبيبات، إلخ. يغطي نطاق المواصفات 15 مل إلى 1000 مل. يمكننا أيضا تخصيص المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات المستهلكين.Hanya استخدم نظام إدارة الإنتاج الدولي من الدرجة الأولى في الإنتاج المحلي
الطلاء الطلاء الزجاجي زجاجة الزيت الضروري النفط مرسومة اللون مخصص مقبولة هانيا
الطلاء الطلاء الزجاجي زجاجة الزيت الضروري النفط مرسومة اللون مخصص مقبولة هانيا
تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: زجاجة غسول، زجاجة الشامبو، زجاجة مطهر اليد، زجاجة طلاء الأظافر، زجاجات الزيوت الأساسية وزجاجات العطور وأنواع أخرى من زجاجات التجميل والجرار.لدينا مصمم محترف وصنع قوالب خط، لدينا أيضا مراقبة الجودة للتحكم في كل خطوة إنتاج. يمكننا أن ندعم أنك راض المنتج والخدمة، وخلق شكل فريد لكل زجاجة.
مصنع ديسغ زجاجة بوسطن الجملة رخيصة الثمن
مصنع ديسغ زجاجة بوسطن الجملة رخيصة الثمن
العميل يرسم اللون بوسطن زجاجة الجملة رخيصة الثمن hanya، لدينا عملية الإنتاج بأكملها، يمكن أن تفعل اللوحة، الطباعة، الطباعة بالكهرباء، نقل المياه وغيرها.هدفنا هو توفير حلول التعبئة عالية الجودة للعملاء. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: زجاجة غسول، زجاجة الشامبو، زجاجة مطهر اليد، زجاجة طلاء الأظافر، زجاجات الزيوت الأساسية وزجاجات العطور وأنواع أخرى من زجاجات التجميل والجرار.
زجاجة صغيرة اللون الزجاجي
زجاجة صغيرة اللون الزجاجي
زجاجة صغيرة اللون الزجاجيمع أنماط ووظائف مختلفة، سترغب في النظر في ما تحتاجه، وما الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل لمنتجك. كما هو الحال دائما، اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عينات، أو طول تقليم معين للأنبوبوبعد
زجاجة صغيرة اللون الزجاجي
زجاجة صغيرة اللون الزجاجي
زجاجة صغيرة اللون الزجاجيمع أنماط ووظائف مختلفة، سترغب في النظر في ما تحتاجه، وما الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل لمنتجك. كما هو الحال دائما، اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عينات، أو طول تقليم معين للأنبوبوبعد
زجاج التدرج الزجاج بوسطن جولة زجاجة
زجاج التدرج الزجاج بوسطن جولة زجاجة
زجاج التدرج الزجاج بوسطن جولة زجاجة.العديد من حجم تختار، 15ML 30ML 60ML 120ML 240ML وغيرها.يمكن أن يتبع الشعار واللون حاجتك.المواد والتصميم المعتمدة للغاية تحسين أداء.
أفضل زجاجات للزيوت الأساسية
أفضل زجاجات للزيوت الأساسية
يتوهم التدرج الكهربائي القطارة يتلاشى زجاجة زجاجية لون الزيت الضروري.30ML 30ML 60ML 120ML 240ML 240MLيمكن أن يتبع الشعار واللون حاجتك.نموذج إنتاج يعتمد على مفهوم العمليات الحديثة.
زجاجات زجاجية بوسطن جولة رذاذ زجاجات
زجاجات زجاجية بوسطن جولة رذاذ زجاجات
زجاجات بوسطن زجاجة جولة رذاذ زجاجات. للزيت الأساسي والسائل الآخر، 18size الرش والقطارة يمكن أن mattch الزجاجة.لدينا حجم مختلف، 10ML 15ML، 20ML 30ML و 50ML و 100ML و 120ML وإلت.المنتج يتطلب الصيانة القليل جدا. المواد الزجاجية مستقرة للغاية. من الزجاج، يحتوي الزجاج على عيب واضح، إنه هش، لذلك نولي المزيد من الاهتمام للتعبئة، واستخدام البليت للحفاظ على الاستقرار.
أرخص زجاجات جولة بوسطن الأزرق بالجملة
أرخص زجاجات جولة بوسطن الأزرق بالجملة
التدرج الوردي والأزرق وأي ألوان أخرى بوسطن الزجاج الزجاجي.بوسطن هو إنتاجنا أساسا،لدينا خطوط إنتاج كاملة بما في ذلك أدوات القوالب، حقن البلاستيك، الرسم والتجميع النهائي، ومراقبة الجودة المثالية، يمكن أن تستخدم هذه الزجاجة قطارة، غطاء، رذاذ لتلبية احتياجات مختلفة.لديها أمر جيد للأداء ومظهر مثالي.
تصميم مخصص زجاجة زجاجية بلون بوسطن مع قطارة
تصميم مخصص زجاجة زجاجية بلون بوسطن مع قطارة
تصميم مخصص زجاجة زجاجية بلون بوسطن مع قطارةزجاجات جولة بوسطن (سلسلة تتكون مع القواعد G.P.I الانتهاء القياسية)يتم استخدامه لملء الاستعدادات السائلة الفموية، والجداول الكبسولات والحبيبات، إلخ. يغطي نطاق المواصفات 15 مل إلى 1000 مل. يمكننا أيضا تخصيص المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات المستهلكين.زجاجة جولة بوسطن تتوافق مع حدود نقل الضوء المنصوص عليها في USP و BP لا تتجاوز 10٪ بين 290 و 450 مم
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Boston bottle

The glass vial bottle is mainly used for carrying oral liquid, biological preparation, Chinese medicine drink, antibiotic medicine, freeze-dried powder, etc., sometimes applied to the cosmetics industry, filling with perfume, essential oil etc. It is beautiful, transparent and easy to use and carry, which is very popular in European and middle east countries.  Hot selling capacity from 1-50ml, various bottle shape for customer to choose. It can also be customized according to customer needs.

Best 8oz Blue Boston Round Glass Bottle with Spray Dropper Essential Oil Cosmetic Customized Accepted Hotstamping; Sliver Screen Factory Price - Hanya
Best 8oz Blue Boston Round Glass Bottle with Spray Dropper Essential Oil Cosmetic Customized Accepted Hotstamping; Sliver Screen Factory Price - Hanya
1oz,2oz,4oz,8oz Boston glass bottleBoston Rounds are commonly used for Herbal Medicine, Essential Oils, Vape, Extracts, and Beverage industries. Hanya Packaging Ltd is a professional production of cosmetic packing service oriented enterprises. We have more that 10 years experiences, specializing in cosmetics, daily necessities of research an development, set, design, production, service.
High Quality Intro to Best Boston dropper Supplier Hanya Wholesale
High Quality Intro to Best Boston dropper Supplier Hanya Wholesale
Boston dropper use video.Hanya Best Boston dropper Supplier,Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific regionHanya Intro to Best Boston dropper Supplier Hanya,Support customized sample design, if customers need, free samples can be provided. Provide detailed information and price in timeHanya High Quality Intro to Best Boston dropper Supplier Hanya Wholesale - Guangzhou Hanya Packaging Ltd,Have a complete independent design team
Best quantity  Glass Bottles 30ml  essential oil bottle manufacture supplier wholesale production
Best quantity Glass Bottles 30ml essential oil bottle manufacture supplier wholesale production
Boston Round Bottles (Series Complies with the norms G.P.I Standard Finish)It is used for filling oral liquid preparations, capsules tables and granules, etc. Its specification scope covers 15 ml to 1000 ml. We also can customize the products according to the consumers' requirements.Hanya use the international first-class production management system in domestic production
Electroplate painting Glass  Bottle   Essential Oil Cosmetic Painted Color Customized Accepted Hanya
Electroplate painting Glass Bottle Essential Oil Cosmetic Painted Color Customized Accepted Hanya
The main products include: lotion bottle、shampoo bottle、hand sanitizer bottle、nail polish bottle, essential oil bottles, perfume bottles and other kinds of cosmetic bottles and jars.We have professional designer and moulds making line, we  also have QC to control every production step . We can support you satisfied product and service,create a unique shape for each bottle.
Factory  desigh   boston  Bottle Wholesale Cheap Price
Factory desigh boston Bottle Wholesale Cheap Price
 Customer  desigh color boston  Bottle Wholesale Cheap Price Hanya, We have  entire production process, can do painting,printing,electroplate printing, water transfer and etc.Our target is to provide high quality packing solutions for customers. The main products include: lotion bottle、shampoo bottle、hand sanitizer bottle、nail polish bottle, essential oil bottles, perfume bottles and other kinds of cosmetic bottles and jars. 
Blue colored bosten glass bottle
Blue colored bosten glass bottle
Blue colored bosten glass bottleWith different styles and functions, you'll want to consider what you need, and what works best for your product. As always, let us know if you need samples, or a specific trim length for the tube.
Blue colored bosten glass bottle
Blue colored bosten glass bottle
Blue colored bosten glass bottleWith different styles and functions, you'll want to consider what you need, and what works best for your product. As always, let us know if you need samples, or a specific trim length for the tube.
gradient color glass Boston Round bottle
gradient color glass Boston Round bottle
Gradient color glass Boston Round bottle.Many volume for you choose, 15ml  30ml  60ml  120ml 240ml and etc.Logo and color can follow your need.The material and design  adopted highly improve the performance of .
Best Bottles For Essential Oils
Best Bottles For Essential Oils
Fancy Gradient Electroplate Dropper Fading Color Glass Bottle For Essential Oil.Many volume for you choose, 15ml 30ml 60ml 120ml 240mlLogo and color can follow your need.The production model of  relies on the concept of modern operations.
Boston  Glass Bottle  Round Spray Bottles
Boston Glass Bottle Round Spray Bottles
Boston  Glass Bottle  Round Spray Bottles.For essential oil and other liquid,  18size spray and dropper  can mattch the bottle.Have various volume,10ml 15ml,20ml 30ml,50ml,100ml,120ml and ect.The product requires very little maintenance. The glass materials is very stable. And of couse, glass has a obvious drawback, it's fragile, so we pay more attention to the packing, use the pallet to keep the stability.
Cheapest Blue Boston Round Bottles Wholesale
Cheapest Blue Boston Round Bottles Wholesale
Gradient pink, blue, and any other colors boston glass bottle.Boston is our mainly production,we have complete production lines including mould tooling, plastic injection, painting and final assembling, perfect quality control, this bottle can use dropper,cap,spray  to meet different needs.It has a good command of performance and perfect appearance.
Custom Design Colored Boston Round Glass Bottle With Dropper
Custom Design Colored Boston Round Glass Bottle With Dropper
Custom Design Colored Boston Round Glass Bottle With DropperBoston Round Bottles (Series Complies with the norms G.P.I Standard Finish)It is used for filling oral liquid preparations, capsules tables and granules, etc. Its specification scope covers 15 ml to 1000 ml. We also can customize the products according to the consumers' requirements.Boston round bottle corresponds to the light transmission limits stipulated in USP and BP not exceeding 10% between 290 and 450 mm
Choose a different language
Current language:English