معلومات عنا

مسكن > معلومات عنا

  • معلومات عنا
    قوانغتشو هانيا التغليف المحدودة.

    نحن إنتاج مهنية للمؤسسات الموجهة لخدمة التعبئة التجميلية. تأسست شركتنا في عام 2007 ، وهي متخصصة في مستحضرات التجميل والضروريات اليومية للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والخدمة والبيع كواحد. نحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بحلول تعبئة عالية الجودة.


    منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: زجاجات طلاء الأظافر ، زجاجات العطور ، زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل والجرار ، زجاجات الزيت العطري ، قوارير الزجاج ، زجاجات الأساس ، إلخ.نستخدم نظام إدارة الإنتاج الدولي من الدرجة الأولى في الإنتاج المحلي: 18 خط إنتاج ، 4 خطوط إنتاج طلاء الخزائن ، 2 آلة طباعة سلك سكرين أوتوماتيكية و 56 آلة طباعة حريرية نصف أوتوماتيكية. أنشأنا مستودعًا لوجستيًا كبيرًا للمستودعات في بكين. 5000 متر مربع من الأرض ، غالبًا مع عدد كبير من المخزون الفوري للمخزون الفوري لضمان عدم تقييد وقت العملاء وعدد العملاء. 


فيديوهات الشركة

من خلال التفاعل الوثيق مع العملاء ، نستمع إلى احتياجاتهم ونعمل على تلبية مطالبهم. نعتقد أن الأساسيات في إقامة شراكة رابحة هي جودة المنتج وخدمة العملاء.

شهادة الجودة وشهادة الشرف الأخرى
شهادة الجودة وشهادة الشرف الأخرى
Hanya Packaging Ltd هي إنتاج احترافي لمؤسسات خدمة تعبئة مستحضرات التجميل.لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرةمتخصصون في مستحضرات التجميل والضروريات اليومية للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والخدمة. هدفناهو توفيرهحلول تعبئة عالية الجودةللعملاء. المنتجات الرئيسيةتضمن: زجاجة محلول、زجاجة الشامبو、زجاجة مطهر اليد、زجاجة طلاء الأظافر ، زجاجات الزيت العطري ، زجاجات العطوروأنواع أخرى منزجاجات مستحضرات التجميل والجرار.
ملف الشركة
ملف الشركة
Beijing Hanya Packaging Ltd عبارة عن إنتاج احترافي لشركات خدمات تعبئة مستحضرات التجميل الموجهة. تأسست شركتنا في عام 2007 ، وهي متخصصة في مستحضرات التجميل والضروريات اليومية للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والخدمة والبيع كواحد. نحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بحلول تعبئة عالية الجودة.منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي: زجاجات طلاء الأظافر ، زجاجات العطور ، زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل والجرار ، زجاجات الزيت العطري ، قوارير الزجاج ، زجاجات الأساس ، زجاجات الحيوانات الأليفة وأنواع كثيرة من الملحقات إلخ. نستخدم نظام إدارة الإنتاج الدولي من الدرجة الأولى في الإنتاج المحلي : 18 خط إنتاج ، 4 خطوط إنتاج دهان للخزائن ، 2 آلة طباعة سلك سكرين أوتوماتيكية و 56 آلة طباعة حريرية نصف أوتوماتيكية. أنشأنا مستودعًا لوجستيًا كبيرًا للمستودعات في بكين. 5000 متر مربع من الأرض ، غالبًا مع عدد كبير من المخزون الفوري للمخزون الفوري لضمان عدم تقييد وقت العملاء وعدد العملاء.
  • اتصل بنا
    هل لديك أسئلة؟

    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      86-18819824527
    • اسم الشركة:
      Guangzhou Hanya Packaging Ltd
    • اسم:
      Peter Chang
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من خدمتك!

إرسال استفسارك

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Guangzhou Hanya Packaging Ltd.

    We are a professional production of cosmetic packing service oriented enterprises. Our company founded in 2007, specializing in cosmetics, daily necessities of research an development, design, production, service, sale as one. We are committed to providing customers with high quality packing solutions.


    Our main products are: nail polish bottles, perfume bottles, cosmetic bottles and jars, essential oil bottles, glass vial bottles, foundation bottles etc. We use the international first-class production management system in domestic production: 18 production lines, 4 cabinet paint production lines, 2 automatic screen printing machines and 56 semi-automatic screen printing machines. We set up a large warehouse logistics based in Beijing. 5000 square meters of land, often with a large number of spot inventory of spot inventory to ensure the customers time and number of customer unrestricted. 


Company videos

By closely interacting with clients, we listen to their needs and act on their demands. We believe the fundamentals in establishing a win-win partnership are product quality and customer service.

Quality Certificate and other Certificate of honor
Quality Certificate and other Certificate of honor
Hanya Packaging Ltd is a professional production of cosmetic packing service oriented enterprises. We have more that 10 years experiences, specializing in cosmetics, daily necessities of research an development, set, design, production, service.  Our target is to provide high quality packing solutions for customers. The main products include: lotion bottle、shampoo bottle、hand sanitizer bottle、nail polish bottle, essential oil bottles, perfume bottles and other kinds of cosmetic bottles and jars.
Company Profile
Company Profile
Beijing Hanya Packaging Ltd is a professional production of cosmetic packing service oriented enterprises. Our company founded in 2007, specializing in cosmetics, daily necessities of research an development, design, production, service, sale as one. We are committed  to providing customers with high quality packing solutions.Our main products are: nail polish bottles, perfume bottles, cosmetic bottles and jars, essential oil bottles, glass vial bottles, foundation bottles,pet bottles and many kinds of  accessories etc. We use the international first-class production management system in domestic production: 18 production lines, 4 cabinet paint production lines, 2 automatic screen printing machines and 56 semi-automatic screen printing machines. We set up a large warehouse logistics based in Beijing. 5000 square meters of land, often with a large number of spot inventory of spot inventory to ensure the customers time and number of customer unrestricted.
  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?

    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you!